Thank You - Vega Vitality

Thank you!

Our team will be in touch shortly to schedule your appointment! 

Please check your spam folder if you have not heard from us within 24 hours.

more Info

Our location

551 Boylston Street

4th Floor

Boston, MA 02116

Contact

info@vegavitality.com

(617) 658-3421

We would love to hear from you! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with scheduling requests, questions regarding treatments or to provide us with feedback.

Scheduling & General Questions:

Our Director of Patient Relations, Linda Suozzo, will be happy to connect with you! Please call or text (617) 658-3421 or e-mail info@vegavitality.com.

If you are contacting us outside of business hours, we will respond on the next business day. We will return messages in the order in which they are received and during business hours of operation. Thank you for your patience!

Hours of Operation:

Sunday:          Closed
Monday:         Closed
Tuesday:        11AM to 7PM
Wednesday:   10AM to 6PM
Thursday:       10AM to 6PM
Friday:            10AM to 6PM
Saturday:        Closed

Nonurgent Aesthetic / Medical Questions:

If you have nonurgent medical questions post-treatment, please reach out to your practitioner:

Ashley Hilmes, NP  –  ashley@vegavitality.com

Chantal DiSarro, RN – chantal@vegavitalty.com

Christina Liberty, RN – christina@vegavitality.com

Jenny Rusin, RN – jenny@vegavitality.com

Jill Ferrigan – jill@vegavitality.com

*Please only reach out to practitioners in regards to medical advice. Practitioners are not able to respond regarding scheduling concerns.

Aesthetic Emergency:

If this is a true aesthetic emergency, please call Ashley Hilmes, NP, directly at (509) 714- 6889.

Medical Emergency:

If you have a medical emergency, please call 911 or go to your closest emergency room.

Feedback or Concerns:

If you would like to provide us feedback or have concerns, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with Abby Cushman, MS, at abby@vegavitality.com.