Information

Talk to us

We would love to hear from you! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with scheduling requests, questions regarding treatments or to provide us with feedback.

Scheduling & General Questions:

Our Director of Patient Relations, Linda Suozzo, will be happy to connect with you! Please call or text (617) 658-3421 or e-mail info@vegavitality.com.

If you are contacting us outside of business hours, we will respond on the next business day. All messages will be returned in the order in which they are received and during business hours of operation. We appreciate your patience!

Hours of Operation:

Sunday:           Closed
Monday:          Closed
Tuesday:         11AM – 7PM
Wednesday:   10AM –  6PM
Thursday:       10AM – 6PM
Friday:             10AM – 6PM
Saturday:        Closed

Nonurgent Aesthetic / Medical Questions:

If you have nonurgent medical questions post-treatment, please reach out to your practitioner:

Ashley Hilmes, NP                         ashley@vegavitality.com

Chantal DiSarro, RN                      chantal@vegavitality.com

Christina Liberty, RN                     christina@vegavitality.com

Jenny Rusin, RN                             jenny@vegavitality.com

Meghan Murphy, RN                     meghan@vegavitality.com

Jordan Medeiros, RN                    jordan@vegavitality.com

Jill Ferrigan, LE                              jill@vegavitality.com

Timea Buzdugan, LE                     timea@vegavitality.com

Adrienne Trainor, LE                     adrienne@vegavitality.com

*Please only reach out to practitioners in regards to medical advice. Practitioners are not able to respond regarding scheduling concerns.

Aesthetic Emergency:

If this is a true aesthetic emergency, please call Ashley Hilmes, NP directly at (509) 714-6889.

Medical Emergency:

If you are having a medical emergency, please call 911 or go to your closest emergency room.

Feedback or Concerns:

If you would like to provide us feedback or have concerns, please contact Abby Cushman, MS at abby@vegavitality.com.

Come visit

Vega Vitality
551 Boylston Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02116

Vega Vitality is located next door to the Chipotle Mexican Grill on Boylston Street. To enter the building, use code #041. We will buzz you up / unlock the door. Please take the elevator (past the stairs) to the 4th floor. We will greet you when you arrive. Please indicate the practitioner you are seeing and make yourself comfortable in our waiting area. We look forward to treating you!

Vega Vitality Policies

Booking & Cancellation Policy:

Credit card information will be required at the time of booking to guarantee your appointment. If you have not provided your credit card information or received an appointment confirmation, your appointment has not been booked. We are unable to hold appointment times while waiting for information from patients. Appointment booking based on a first-come, first-served basis. For new patients, we also require full name, DOB, e-mail, and phone information. Our Electronic Medical Record (EMR) and Secure Pay software will securely store information on file.

As of June 1st, 2021, we require a minimum of 48 hour notice when canceling or rescheduling appointments. Failure to adhere to this policy will result in a $100 charge per missed appointment.

We will no longer be able to accommodate patients who arrive 15 minutes (or more) late to their appointment. 

Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns at (617) 658-3421 or info@vegavitality.com.